Rédaction en anglais

liste des connectés  Lancer une recherche S'inscrire S'identifier Répondre à cette discussion Créer un nouveau message

Ajouter une réponse

Mot :  Pseudo :  
Vider la liste des messages à citer  
 Page :
1
Auteur
 Sujet :

Rédaction en anglais

Prévenir les modérateurs en cas d'abus 
n°31675
Naka_
Posté le 20-11-2011 à 11:00:57  answer

Bonjour, j'ai fait une rédaction en anglais ('je suis en première), mais sachant que je n'ais pas un très bon niveau si vous pouviez me corriger mes fautes (conjugaison, place des mots, etc...)  et/ou me donner des idées supplémentaires ça serait génial :)

Le sujet : Do you think that parents should interfere with their children's decisions ?

Young people want make there stand, but they lack experience for make the right choice. Besides, there parents are here for they give advice without they interfere with the life of the children.

On the one hand, is good to ask parents for advice because the parents speak about their own experience, that allow their to understand mistakes of parents and learn from their own experience. What's more the parents think they know best and they protect them and prevent them from making their stand.

On the other hand, childrens can have the choice, decide from themselves what is good or not from them. If the parents help more theirs childrens they are can't grove up. Moreover parents guide theirs childrens for take wisdom. But if the parents guide more, childrens they may rebel and refuse any help from.

Finally the role of parents os to help, protect and prevent their childrens. Howover childrens need to ask parents for advice. It is an important park of growing up and becoming a responsible.

Merci d'avoir le courage de tous lire :)

(Publicité)
n°31679
Lunyae
I'm just as sane as anyone.
Posté le 20-11-2011 à 11:39:30  answer

Bon, je suis en seconde, mais comme je me démerde pas trop mal , je te corrige les fautes que je vois xD

Naka_ a écrit :